Boards, Supervisors and Directors

It is an honor to introduce the esteemed individuals who play vital roles in the successful operation and management of our foundation. Their commitment, expertise, and leadership have been instrumental in driving our mission forward and making a positive impact on the communities we serve.


Elsye Pelupessy., S.Si

Head Of Boards

Evan Purba., S.T., M.T

Member of the Boards

Marlein Manuhuttu., S.P

Member of the Boards


Helen Hendriks., S.T

Head of Foundation Supervisior

Christoper Pentury., S.T., M.T

Foundation supervisor

Hestin Klass., S.T., MA

Foundation supervisor


Imanuel F. Lawalata

Executive Director

Mega M. Pattiasina

Director Of Youth Program

Tirsana Kailola

Director Of Child Program

Jovan Latarissa

Director Of Finance